Annex 3-F

Annex 3-F

Annex 3-F

Determination of the maximum number of load cycles for fatigue in accordance with ASME VIII Div. 2 Annex 3-F Part 5

The decisive fatigue curve is selected depending on the magnitude of the principal stress differences and the choice of vessel material. From this, the maximum permissible number of load cycles is determined. Intermediate values are precisely interpolated logarithmically and thus permit optimum utilisation of the material.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

lvsoftadmin

Data protection
We, the Lauterbach Verfahrenstechnik GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the Lauterbach Verfahrenstechnik GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Annex 3-F

Annex 3-F

Ermittlung der maximalen Lastzyklenzahl bei Ermüdung nach ASME VIII Div. 2 Annex 3-F Part 5

Es wird je nach Größe der Hauptspannungsdifferenzen und Wahl des Behältermaterials die maßgebende Ermüdungskurve ausgewählt. Hieraus werden die maximal zulässigen Lastwechselzahlen ermittelt. Zwischenwerte werden logarithmisch exakt interpoliert und erlauben so eine optimale Ausnutzung des Materials.

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

lvsoftadmin

Datenschutz
Wir, Lauterbach Verfahrenstechnik GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, Lauterbach Verfahrenstechnik GmbH (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: